Destiny 2 Servers To Be Down For Maintenance On September 25th

Destiny 2 Servers To Be Down For Maintenance On September 25th

Don’t worry if you cannot play Destiny 2 on Monday September 25th. This is because Bungie is taking the game down for several hours to work on maintenance.

The maintenance is 6 hours long on Monday so you will have to wait until it is finished for you to play the game again. The downtimes are listed down below for you to read.

  • 6:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM UTC: Destiny server maintenance is schedule to begin. Players will no longer be able to login to Destiny 2.
  • 7:00 AM Pacific/2:00 PM UTC: All online players will be removed from Destiny 2.
  • 12:00 PM Pacific/7:00 PM UTC: Destiny server maintenance is scheduled to end.

The maintenance will ensure that the gameplay runs smoothly and will fix any other issues that players have been experiencing. Make sure to do everything you can before the servers go down next week!

Be Sociable, Share!
Damian Antony Seeto


Game reviewer from New Zealand. Been writing since 2009.