New Trailer Released For LEGO Marvel Super Heroes

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Cast

Warner Bros. has now released a new trailer for the upcoming LEGO Marvel Super Heroes video game.

The teaser trailer is very short, but it does show you the small number of playable characters that will be in it. The characters that are shown in the teaser include: Spider-Man, Wolverine, Deadpool, Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow and The Incredible Hulk.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is out later this year for the Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, Wii U, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS, PS Vita, and PC.

Check out the teaser below:

Be Sociable, Share!
Damian Antony Seeto

Game reviewer from New Zealand. Been writing since 2009.

No Comments

Leave a Reply