Ace Combat 7 Collector’s Edition announced for Europe

Bandai Namco announced today that Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown will be receiving a Collector’s Edition in Europe.

Only a limited number of Collector’s Edition will be sold and will include the following:

– Copy of the game
– Season Pass; including three aircraft, three additional missions and a music player mode.
– Exclusive diecast metal figurine of the Arsenal Bird
– A4 Artbook
– 3cm metal pin
– Two embroidered patches of Erusea and Usea crests.

European gamers can pre-order the Collector’s Edition now at the Bandai Namco Online Store. Unfortunately, there’s currently no word yet for the North American territories but it’s very likely that they will receive the same thing.

Here’s an overview of the game via Steam:

Become an ace pilot and soar through photorealistic skies with full 360 degree movement; down enemy aircraft and experience the thrill of engaging in realistic sorties! Aerial combat has never looked or felt better!

Project Aces aims to revolutionize the sky with this entry in the series, offering an experience so immersive it feels like you’re piloting an actual aircraft! Weather and the environment affect your aircraft and the HUD, adding a sense of extreme realism never felt
before in a flight combat game. Epic dogfights await!

As we are months away before its release, Ace Combat fans can still pre-order to receive bonus items like; playable F-4E Phantom II aircraft, 3 popular aircraft skins from past titles (Su-37, Yellow 13, F-14D: Razgriz, F-15C: Pixy).

In addition, there’s also a Digital Deluxe Edition that includes the full Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown game, and six additional content packs eligible to the Season Pass. Bonuses included are- 8 emblems (Aquila, Aquila: Low Vis., Wardog, Wardog: Low Vis., Garuda, Garuda: Low Vis., Gryphus, Gryphus: Low Vis.)

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown will be released for PlayStation 4, and Xbox One via on January 18, 2019. The PC version via Steam will be released on February 1.

Check back with us near the release date for our coverage and review of the game. Stay tuned.