Dark Souls 2 beta in North America rescheduled for next week

It starts next week

Dark Souls 2 Beta

Due to the “logistical issue” that Namco Bandai experienced last week with the Dark Souls 2 beta in North America, they have to postpone it. Today, Namco Bandai finally announced the new dates for the beta.

If you still have that client installed on your PlayStation 3, check out the following dates below and make sure you mark your calendar. Please note that the dates below are only for North American territories.

West Coast of USA: November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST

East Coast of USA: November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST

Mexico City, Mexico: November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST

Sao Paulo, Brazil: November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

Be Sociable, Share!
Mark Fajardo


Mark Fajardo is the Editor-in-Chief of Just Push Start, which means he's somewhat the big boss around here.

2 Comments

  1. Shy Guy ;_;
    November 1, 2013, 9:20 AM

    Okeydokey, but what of us center states? Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Missouri, etc etc?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Kai Powell
    November 1, 2013, 12:35 PM

    Shy, adjust accordingly. 11PM PST, 12am MST, 1am CST, 2am EST.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...

Leave a Reply