Rebellion Hosting Sniper Elite: Nazi Zombie Army 2 Livestream Tonight

Ruuuuuuuuuuuuun!

NZA2_ss_hordeIndependent UK game developer Rebellion today launches their brand new four player coop title Sniper Elite: Nazi Zombie Army 2 on PC.

Sniper Elite: Nazi Zombie Army 2 goes live on Steam at 1pm EST / 5pm GMT allowing gamers to get into the Halloween mood by destroying hordes of zombies with their friends. To celebrate the launch Rebellion are running their first ever live stream on their YouTube channel at 2pm EST / 6pm GMT tonight!

Not only will gamers get to see what the early levels of the game entail but there will be a live Q and A session throughout the live stream. As an extra bonus Rebellion will be gifting out some free codes for the title as they play.

Be Sociable, Share!
Oliver East


UK Editor + Full Time Gamer

No Comments

Leave a Reply