First Bulletstorm DLC Coming This Spring

EA has just announced the first batch of DLC content for its FPS title, Bulletstorm.

The DLC is titled the “Gun Sonata Pack” and will include three new maps to the game’s co-op Anarchy mode. The maps are called Sewers of Stygia, Hotel Elysium and Villa.

Also included in the pack are two new maps for Echo mode called “Crash Site” and “Guns of Stygia”.

The “Gun Sonata Pack” will be available this Spring for 800 Microsoft Points on Xbox LIVE, and $9.99 on the PSN. The PC version will also have the DLC pack priced at $10.

Bulletstorm is available now.

Be Sociable, Share!
Damian Antony Seeto

Game reviewer from New Zealand. Been writing since 2009.