Track List For Michael Jackson The Experience Revealed

Ubisoft has revealed the full track list for its upcoming game Michael Jackson The Experience. There will be 27 songs featuring some of Michael Jackson’s best known songs as well as some rare gems.

Michael Jackson The Experience will allow players to relive Michael Jackson’s greatness via their own singing and dancing. Each of the 27 tracks included will have their own unique choreography based upon the King of Pop’s iconic dance moves.

Michael Jackson The Experience will be available from November 26th for the PSP, Wii and DS.

The Kinect and Move edition of Michael Jackson The Experience for the Xbox 360 and PS3 respectively, should be available in early 2011.

Here is the full track list for Michael Jackson The Experience:

*Note this track list is for the Wii version.

· Another Part of Me*

· Bad

· Beat it

· Billie Jean

· Black or White

· Dirty Diana

· Don’t Stop ‘Till You Get Enough

· Earth Song

· Ghosts

· Heal the World

· In the Closet

· Leave Me Alone

· Money

· Remember the Time

· Rock With You

· Smooth Criminal

· Speed Demon

· Streetwalker

· Sunset Driver

· The Girl is Mine

· The Way you Make Me Feel

· They Don’t Care About Us

· Thriller

· Wanna Be Startin’ Something

· Who Is It

· Will You Be There

· Workin’ Day and Night

*Exclusive to the Limited Day One Special Edition

Track List For Michael Jackson The Experience Revealed, 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings
Be Sociable, Share!
Damian Antony Seeto

Game reviewer from New Zealand. Been writing since 2009.