Rock Band Country DLC Revealed

A new country themed Rock Band DLC pack will be available for you to buy from June 21st.

The new Rock Band Country DLC features classic country artists such as Kenny Rogers, Johnny Cash and Roy Orbison. Newer artists like Taylor Swift and Carrie Underwood are missing in action. This tracklist is simply for the old folks.

Here’s the tracklist:

Going Country Pack 01 — 440 MS Points ($5.49 / €3.99/ £2.49)
Brad Paisley’s “Mud on the Tires”
Brooks & Dunn’s “Hillbilly Deluxe”
Dierks Bentley – “Free and Easy (Down the Road I go)”
Dixie Chicks’s “Sin Wagon”
Miranda Lambert’s “Gunpowder & Lead”
[Regular price: 680 MS Points ($8.49 / €6.59 / £4.39)]

Going Country Pack 02 – 600 MS Points ($7.49 / €6.59/ £4.39)
Alan Jackson’s “Good Time”
Cross Canadian Ragweed’s “Cry Lonely”
Jason Aldean’s “She’s Country”
Keith Urban’s “I Told You So”
Kenny Rogers’ “The Gambler”
Martina McBride’s “This One’s for the Girls”
Shania Twain’s “Any Man of Mine”
[Regular price: 880 Microsoft Points ($10.99 / €8.99 / £5.99)]

Going Country Pack 03 – 520 MS Points ($6.49 / €5.29 / £3.49)
Kenny Chesney’s “She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy”
Montgomery Gentry’s “Gone”
Rascal Flatts’s “Me and My Gang”
Sara Evans’s “Suds in the Bucket”
Trace Adkins’s “Swing”
Willie Nelson’s “On the Road Again”
[Regular price: 800 MS Points ($9.99 / €7.99 / £4.99)]

Alt Country Pack 01 – 440 MS Points ($5.49 / €3.99/ £2.49)
Drive By Truckers’s “3 Dimes Down”
Lucinda Williams’ “Can’t Let Go”
Neko Case’s “People Got a Lotta Nerve”
Old 97s’s “Time Bomb (Live)”
Steve Earle’s “Satellite Radio”
[Regular price: 680 MS Points ($8.49/€6.59 / £4.39)]

Johnny Cash Pack 01 – 720 MS Points ($8.99 / €7.99/ £4.99)
Johnny Cash’s “Cry, Cry, Cry”
Johnny Cash’s “Don’t Take Your Guns to Town”
Johnny Cash’s “Five Feet High and Rising”
Johnny Cash’s “Folsom Prison Blues”
Johnny Cash’s “I Got Stripes”
Johnny Cash’s “I Walk the Line”
Johnny Cash’s “Tennessee Flat Top Box”
Johnny Cash’s “The Ballad of Ira Hayes”
[Regular price: 1080 MS Points ($13.49/€9.99 /£6.69)]

Roy Orbison Pack 01 – 520 MS Points ($6.49/ €5.29/£3.49)
Roy Orbison’s “Claudette”
Roy Orbison’s “In Dreams”
Roy Orbison’s “Mean Woman Blues”
Roy Orbison’s “Oh, Pretty Woman”
Roy Orbison’s “Ooby Dooby”
[Regular price: 800 MS Points ($9.99/€7.99 / £4.99)]