Kai Powell's Profile

Member Since: October 23, 2012

Bio: A newcomer to the JustPushStart crew, I'm always willing to jump into unfamiliar territory or help out a gamer in need. Feel free to come find me on PSN (DarkParodius) or XBL (SomeGuyNamedKai).

Recent Comments

Most likely they forgot to put up an age gate (Where you have to log in and confirm your birthdate …
Shy, adjust accordingly. 11PM PST, 12am MST, 1am CST, 2am EST.
My money's on Asura from Asura's Wrath.
It's always Reyn time.